Posts Tagged ‘Schedule’

Patriots Preseason Game TV Schedule

Thursday, August 5th, 2010

The Patriots only have one nationally-televised preseason game this year, their August 19th tilt against the Atlanta Falcons. For fans unable to pick up the local feeds, NFL Network is replaying each game in its entirety. Here is the schedule of 2010 Patriots pre-season game replays.

(more…)


Patriots 2010 Schedule

Monday, December 28th, 2009

Patriots 2010 Preseason Schedule

Thursday, Aug. 12 New Orleans Saints 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP
Thursday, Aug. 19 @ Atlanta Falcons 8:00 p.m. ET WFXT FOX
Thursday, Aug. 26 St. Louis Rams 7:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Thursday, Sept. 2 @ New York Giants 7:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV NEP

Patriots 2010 Schedule

Sunday, Sept. 12 Cincinnati Bengals 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Sept. 19 @ New York Jets 4:15 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Sept. 26 Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Monday, Oct. 4 @ Miami Dolphins 8:30 p.m. ET WCVB ESPN
Sunday, Oct. 10 BYE
Sunday, Oct. 17 Baltimore Ravens 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 24 @ San Diego Chargers 4:15 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Oct. 31 Minnesota Vikings 4:15 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Nov. 7 @ Cleveland Browns 1:00 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Sunday, Nov. 14 @ Pittsburgh Steelers 8:20 p.m. ET WHDH NBC
Sunday, Nov. 21 Indianapolis Colts 4:15 p.m. ET * WBZ-TV * CBS*
Thursday, Nov. 25 @ Detroit Lions 12:30 p.m. ET WBZ-TV CBS
Monday, Dec. 6 New York Jets 8:30 p.m. ET WCVB ESPN
Sunday, Dec. 12 @ Chicago Bears 1:00 p.m. ET * WBZ-TV * CBS*
Sunday, Dec. 19 Green Bay Packers 8:20 p.m. ET * WHDH * NBC*
Sunday, Dec. 26 @ Buffalo Bills 1:00 p.m. ET * WBZ-TV * CBS*
Sunday, Jan. 2 Miami Dolphins 1:00 p.m. ET * WBZ-TV * CBS*

Patriots 2010 Draft Picks2010 NFL Draft Order


2009 Patriots Preseason Schedule

Saturday, August 8th, 2009

Here is the New England Patriots Preseason TV Schedule:

August 13th (7:00pm) – at Philadelphia
TV: WBZ-TV Live (Local Only) / 11pm Tape Delay on NFL Network

August 20th (7:30pm) – vs Cincinnati
TV: WBZ-TV Live (Local Only) / 11pm Tape Delay on NFL Network

August 28th (8:00pm) – at Washington
TV: WBZ-TV Live (National-CBS) / 7am (29th) Tape on NFL Network

September 3rd (7:30pm) – vs New York

TV: WBZ-TV Live (Local Only) / 4pm (4th) Tape on NFL Network

Like What You Read? – Subscribe to NE Patriots Draft!


Patriots to Appear in AFL Legacy Games

Tuesday, May 5th, 2009


According to the Patriots organization, the throwback jerseys will be in full effect this year, as they will be used for a total of four games. The classic red and white jerseys and helmets featuring Pat the Patriot are a fan favorite, but many have voiced displeasure at the amount that they will be worn. “C’mon. One or two games is enough, it kind of cheapens the effect if they keep trotting them out there”, said Patriot fan Aaron C. While we love the jerseys, we tend to agree.

These are the games the Patriots will play in the “AFC Legacy” series:

09/14 vs. Bills
10/11 at Denver
10/18 vs. Titans
12/06 at Miami

 Like What You Read? – Subscribe to NE Patriots Draft!


*/ ?>





  • Categories

  • Search NEPD Archives

  • Archives