2010 NFL Draft: Pro Day Schedule

Pro-Day Schedule for the 2010 NFL Draft:

Thursday, March 4 — Baylor, Florida Atlantic, Missouri, Syracuse, Wyoming

Friday, March 5 — Baylor (Waco), San Diego

Monday, March 8 — Central Washington, Utah

Tuesday, March 9 — Abilene Christian , Auburn, Central Arkansas, Indiana, North Dakota State, N.W. Missouri, Oklahoma, Tuskegee, Virginia Military, Western Michigan

Wednesday, March 10 — Brown, California, Colorado, Kansas, Kentucky, New Hampshire, New Mexico, Rutgers, Texas A&M, Washington

Thursday, March 11 — Alabama-Birmingham, Furman, Idaho, Kent State , Ohio, Stephen F. Austin

Friday, March 12 — Eastern Washington, Jacksonville State, Michigan, Ohio State, Oregon State, Purdue, Texas Christian, Urbana

Saturday, March 13 — San Diego State

Monday, March 15 — Air Force, Albany State, Clark, Georgia Tech, Montana

Tuesday, March 16 — Bowling Green, Delaware, Eastern Kentucky, Louisiana-Monroe, Toledo

Wednesday, March 17 – Arkansas State, Arkansas Tech, Hampton, Illinois, Marshall, Michigan State, Penn State, Virginia Tech, William & Mary, Florida

Thursday, March 18 — McNeese State, Nicholls State, Temple, Virginia, West Virginia

Friday, March 19 — James Madison, Minnesota, North Carolina Central, Northwestern State , N.W. Louisiana, Tulane

Monday, March 22 — Iowa, North Carolina A&T

Tuesday, March 23 — Iowa State, North Carolina, Notre Dame, South Dakota State

Wednesday, March 24 — Nevada, North Carolina State, North Texas

Thursday, March 25 — Central Florida, East Carolina

Friday, March 26 — Arizona State, Boise State, Miami (Fla.), Wake Forest

Tuesday, March 30 – Houston, South Florida, Texas Southern (at Houston), Texas State, UCLA

Wednesday, March 31 — Pennsylvania, Southern California

Thursday, April 1 – Hawaii

Tags: Pro Day

10 Responses to “2010 NFL Draft: Pro Day Schedule”

  1. Anonymous says:

    ANDRE BERNARDI DE/OLB N. Greenville will be at Coastal Carolina Pro Day tomorrow.

  2. Anonymous says:

    2010 Phantom Pro-Day

    The 2010 Phantom Pro-Day will be held at LA Cathedral High School (CA) on the “Balzano Family Field”. It will be conducted by US Army All-American Coach, Kevin Pearson. Who is also the head coach for the LA Cathedral Phantoms, the Pro-Day will be open to ALL current and former NCAA & NAIA(ONLY)pro prospects. The 2010 Phantom Pro-Day will take place on APRIL 15th, 2010 @ 9:00am-12:30pm..

    2010 Phantom Pro-Day

    Contact Gab Lovell for more Info: swiftinklovell@yahoo.com OR (205)617-4720

  3. Anonymous says:

    yep Miami ohio did a horrible job getting scouts there for there senoirs. I live in Cincy and there was no Pub hype from miami. I Also heard there was only One scout but Dustin Woods WR and Celib Bostic LB had some crazy Numbers. I heard Dustin Woods jumped a 41 vert and ran a 4.37 40, and Bostic benched 30 reps of 225! Once again Miami dropped the ball again, showing they dont care about there student athletes careers.

  4. Anonymous says:

    MIAMI PRO WAS MARCH 18TH , THE UNIVERSTIY OF MIAMI OF OHIO DID A POOR JOB OF LETTING NFL SCOUTS NO OF THE DATE, THEY DROPPED THE BALL I, REALLY FEEL BAD FOR SOME VERY TALENTED SENIORS, ONLY ONE SCOUT WAS IN ATTENDANCE

  5. Admin says:

    Florida’s pro-day is March 17th. Haven’t heard on Kentucky State or Miami (OH).

  6. Anonymous says:

    maybe i’m just passing over it. but i don’t see Florida’s pro day. When is it?

  7. Anonymous says:

    when is Kentucky State pro day?

  8. Anonymous says:

    when is miami(OH) pro day?

  9. Anonymous says:

    Andre Bernardi DE/OLB N. Greenville College March 30 /n. Grrenville College

    Josh Berad DE/OLB Tenn Chattanooga March 18

  10. Anonymous says:

    When is Texas’ pro day?



  • Categories

  • Search NEPD Archives

  • Archives